Before podcasting was a thing, it was all on the radio, which is how I got my message out to the masses for 8 years.

When people ask me how I grew eWomenNetwork, I can without a shadow of a doubt attribute the growth of our list to having a radio show.

Make no mistake, it came at a cost... a hefty cost, I might add. I easily paid over $60,000 a year to produce my radio show on ABC. Thankfully, times have changed and NOW you can share your message with the masses through podcasting at a FRACTION of the costs I paid for my radio show.

I am going to share the key strategies on how to use podcasting to grow a powerful fan base and email list, create credibility and influence all while polishing your speaking and interviewing skills.

It’s imperative that you maintain meaningful and consistent communication with the audience you serve. Today, authenticity and repetition are essential to being in relationship with your customers and prospects.

I’m hosting a complimentary webinar to share my proven secrets and teach you how to incorporate and leverage the incredible power of podcasting in your marketing and branding.

I promise you are going to have many ah-ha moments and really learn how simple and easy podcasting can be!

Join the Power of Podcasting webinar on Tuesday, April 2, 2019.

WHEN: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT)

WHERE: GoToWebinar

Register Now: https://bit.ly/2UUGV3L

To get more proven formulas and success strategies for your Business, Visit https://sandrayancey.com/videotips/

Author's Bio: 

Sandra Yancey is the Founder and CEO of eWomenNetwork