From Ron Douglas and Chef Tom
Tuesday, 12:30pm

Ron Douglas
Best Selling Cookbook Author

Chef Tom
Recipe Quality Manager
Dear Fellow Foodie,

I simply love eating out!

In fact, the average American family eats out 3 or more times per week.

Considering the amount of money it costs for a decent meal these days, this can easily translate into hundreds of dollars spent on food each month at the bare minimum!

Of course, there's nothing wrong with spending money on top-class, mouth watering food which gets everyone salivating and craving for more...

But what if you could:

Cook these killer dishes "on demand", from your very own kitchen whenever you felt like it.

Make ANYONE, your friends or family, go all wild and gaga over your food at the next bash, party or gathering.

Cook these dishes for a fee and start earning good money simply by following the surefire instructions in this recipe book.

I should be *grilled* for sharing all this with you...

Mind you, I'm not just talking about cooking great dishes like what you get from other recipe books. I'm talking about cooking world class, top end dishes that popular restaurants are selling this very moment for a whopping 400% profit.

Frankly speaking, just the thought of producing all these amazing meals and recreating the "perfect restaurant experience" in the comfort of my own dining room gets me all hyped up!

With America's Secret Recipes, you too can cook dishes like the PROS do in a matter of minutes!

With your copy of the best-selling "America's Secret Recipes" cookbook you will:

Save Time - No more trial and error or WASTEFUL experimentation needed to find the "exact taste". With this recipe book, you get to create dishes from your favorite restaurants with uncanny resemblance!

Save Money - Just imagine the sheer amount of cash you will be able to save just by cooking these dishes yourself at home! If you just prepare these meals once per week, you will save well over $180 each month at the bare minimum. Not to mention the satisfaction you'll get when people find out you made these famous dishes from your own kitchen.

Get Started in Record Time - Each recipe is written in fine detail, right down to the exact proportions and amounts of ingredients you should use. All have been time and taste buds tested for the greatest results!

http://nicedealssite.com/cooking&reciepes.htm

Author's Bio: 

I have been a Chef at Several Famous Restaurants