Self Improvement Site
On The Internet!
Take the Self Improvement Tour

SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

Top User of The Day
John Steinbeck

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Thursday, June 17th

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
Top User for Wednesday, June 16th

Dr. Mary Waters

Dr. Mary Waters
Time Management
Top User for Tuesday, June 15th

Oliver JR Cooper

Oliver JR Cooper
Self-Esteem and Self Confidence
Top User for Monday, June 14th

Dr. Mary Waters

Dr. Mary Waters
Time Management
Top User for Sunday, June 13th

Cash In A Snap

Cash In A Snap
Financial Literacy
Top User for Saturday, June 12th

Joseph sakr

Joseph sakr
Pregnancy
Top User for Friday, June 11th

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
Top User for Friday, June 18th

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
  Name Points Their Favorite Website
1. John Steinbeck 2810
2. Dr. Mary Waters 2505
3. Mathew Philip 2310
4. Snv Media 1310
5. Spirit Airlines 1222 https://www.flysdaddy.com/
6. Mark Johnson 1005
7. Wajahat Ali 810 www.mypkworld.com
8. Eric Desuza 810
9. Oliver JR Cooper 710 http://www.oliverjrcooper.co.uk/
10. ozahub Team 615
11. insights success 610 http://www.insightssuccess.com/
12. jyoti makhija 515
13. Marina Pal 510 http://www.sportsmedicinedoctor.co.uk
14. Shorvi Singh 510
15. Maulik Shah 510 https://www.crmjetty.com/
16. sweeti sharma 510
17. santosh krinsky 505 http://www.lotuspress.com
18. David Colleenwood 415
19. Huang RenQun 415 https://www.i-admin.com/
20. Kim Smith 410
21. Marketsmith India 410 https://marketsmithindia.com/
22. Darlene Lancer 405 http://www.darlenelancer.com
23. Cash In A Snap 405 https://www.cashinasnap.com
24. faaast cash 405 https://www.faaastcash.com/
25. SEO Expert Andy 405 http://www.seo-expert-andy.com
26. Ketsaal Retails LLP 405 http://www.ketsaal.com
27. lavya singh 315
28. Yantram Studio 310 http://www.yantramstudio.com/
29. agha hadi raza 310 http://www.toppik.pk/
30. vivek choudhary 310 https://www.simnanews.com/
31. Amanda Chou 310
32. Amanda Chou 310
33. Brajesh Kr Singh 310
34. Harish Vaishnav 305
35. Saim Khan 305
36. Gaurav Kumar 305 www.apagen.com
37. Lalit Manuja 305
38. Conisoft Technologies 305 https://contisofttechno.com/
39. Digiroads India 300 https://digiroads.in
40. Dada Bhagwan 260 https://www.dadabhagwan.org
41. Andrew Rayel 215 http://www.averickmedia.com/
42. Gagan Charaya 213 https://woodleighwatersdentalsurgery.com.au/
43. Ady Butler 212 https://wifikillapkapp.com/
44. Paul Haider 210 http://www.paulhaider.com/
45. Ajay Shah 210
46. Multi Programming Solutions 210 https://multi-programming.com/
47. Sujit Kumar Pathak 210 https://www.cryptoknowmics.com
48. Christopher Cary 210 https://www.appdupe.com/
49. Disha Desai 210
50. Hassan Awan 210